The Works – Oreo cookies shake

IMG_1606

About the drink:
I love milkshakes and Oreo cookies, so the Oreo cookie shake was like heaven on Earth! The shake is really thick, which makes it nice and creamy, but also filling! The drink had the right amount of milkiness, creaminess, cookie-flavour and sweetness. I would definitely suggest this as a snack anytime during the day!

About the place:
Cosy place ideal for a casual meal or a celebration. I also received a voucher for a free meal (on my next visit) since I went for my birthday. Great birthday gift if you ask me!

-RaspberryCream

Leave a Reply

