Kyoto Sushi – Salmon special

IMG_1137

 

About the meal: The standard version of this combo comes with salmon nigiri and california rolls; thank’s to Tom’s great customer appreciation, I always got this combo with salmon nigiri and spicy salmon rolls. The best in town! The fish is fresh and the sushis are made with love.

About the place:
Tom and his crew are amazing. Every time I go, I feel like I am treated as a guest by a friend. The service is excellent and the food is delicious and affordable. Their Wednesday special is also fabulous! It comes with a fishball (Tom’s invention) so if you want your share, make  sure you arrive early enough at lunch time! By 12:30 they are usually sold-out. All in all, great food, great service, great location. I can only recommend!

-RaspberryCream

 

Leave a comment