Royal Thai / Palais Imperial – Shui Mai ~ Crab meat dimsum

IMG_2971

 

About the meal:
I wasn’t a big fan of this dimsum. I guess it partially has to do with the fact that I’m not very big on crab meat, but I wanted to try something different. I also found that the taste of coriander was very prominent. Last but not least, it was very difficult to pick up, the rice fell apart from the “filling”. I have to say however, that it was very moist and juicy, which is always good! For me, that was a no-go…

About the place:
See post “Royal Thai / Palais Imperial – Sticky rice”.

-RaspberryCream

***************

Leave a Reply

