Green Rebel – Jerky turkey

GreenRebel2

The meal: ***

The first sandwich (rebel chicken) was better than I expected, furthermore, the sandwiches are under $10. There was no reason for me not to go a second time! This time around, the sandwich was even better!  I have never been sold on avocado as an ingredient on sandwiches but the ‘jerky turkey’ changed all of that.

I went back several times to try other sandwiches and this is the best sandwich in my opinion.

The price: $

– Strawberry Sherbet

Leave a Reply

